Skip to main content

Popular Reads

Sally Rooney
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $27.00
NOW AN EMMY-NOMINATED HULU ORIGINAL SERIES • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People) from the author of Conversations with Friends, “a master of the literary page-turner” (J. Courtney Sullivan). ONE OF THE TEN BEST NOVELS OF THE DECADE— ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Elizabeth Gilbert
Current price: $30.00
No description available.
Read More about
Stephen King
Previous price: $19.99 Current price: $18.99
Now an HBO limited series starring Ben Mendelsohn!​ Evil has many faces…maybe even yours in this #1 New York Times bestseller from master storyteller Stephen King. An eleven-year-old boy’s violated corpse is discovered in a town park. Eyewitnesses and fingerprints point unmistakably to one of Flint ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Marie Lu
Current price: $12.99
An Instant New York Times Bestseller! Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth behind Hideo's new NeuroLink algo ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Laura E. Weymouth
Current price: $10.99
What happens when you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia? This YA debut by Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood and Lev Grossman’s The Magicians. Six years ago, sisters Evelyn and Philippa Hapwell were swept away to a strange and ... Read More about
Season 2 of Good Omens coming soon! “Reads like the Book of Revelation, rewritten by Monty Python.” — San Francisco Chronicle The classic novel of angels, demons, and Armageddon from the internationally bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, now a Prime original series starring Michael ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days